The Comic Bug is proud to support the 2nd Annual Buy Indie Comics Day on August 6!

A celebration of all things INDIE! It’s BUY INDIE COMICS DAY at The Comic Bug! We’re opening both the main store AND The Game Hub to invite 40 independent comic creators to come and share their work with readers looking for new and different material. Here’s the list of creators we’ve lined up so far! Let me know if we’ve accidentally left you off the list!

Russell Nohelty
Tanya Bjork
Dave Baker/Nicole Goux
Johnny Parker II
Alex Chung
Sam Grinberg
Allen Carter
Nick Doan
Steve Waldinger
Jay and Sanders Fabares
Chris Anderson
Christie Shinn
DJ Kirkbride
Don Walker
Rachel Dukes
Lonnie Millsap
Steve Macisaac
Christine Hipp and Mom
Iggy Nicklbottum
Binx Taylor
Jaxen de Nobriga
Aaron Alexovich
Rob Worley
David Blake Lucarelli
Nick Marino
Norm Harper
Darin Henry
Joie Brown
Andre Owens
Amanda Meadows
Daniel de Sosa
Emily Joy
David Roberts
Glen Wilson
Mike Wellman

Get more info on Facebook/BuyIndieComicsDayIndie

Skip to content